There are technical problems with this service.  Until they are fixed please use our Facebook page to contact Officers of SBKA.

To contact members of the Sleaford Beekeepers committee please use the forms below.

Please note that Sleaford Beekeepers is run by volunteers and a reply may take some time.

Swarm Coordinator - Colin Gilbert

Secretary/Treasurer - Steve Fearn

Chairman - Simon Croson

Webmaster/Membership enquiries - Graham Luckhurst

Equipment Booking Request